Resume for Success

Resume

I worked hard to create a resume that exemplifies what I want to be seen as. I want to be known for being cute, almost childish, but also muted and calm. I chose to use mostly grayscale for this reason and mix in several fonts to keep it fun and alive. I kept to using triangles and circles because triangles are harsh and final, showing a clear direction, while circles are the exact opposite, they’re soft, inviting and fun. I wanted to use this dichotomy to show that I can be a little of everything but am not overpowering in either. To further nail home the idea of gentle and caring, I added a little blob person that looks like it’s having a blast to keep the resume focused.

This entry was posted in Non-Time Based. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

